Loading
Share This
Get in Touch

//SERVICES
  • FULL PRODUCTION

    From the idea to the completion

    We not only support you with the recording, mixing and mastering but also beyond. Our award-winning team ensures results at  top-act level. We are happy to send your production to our label partners.

    Our studio locations are in Fürth, Aschaffenburg, Darmstadt and Karlsdorf. In addition to the actual tasks, the studios also offer housing for relaxed production.

    CONTACT US

    FULL.
  • MIXING

    Professional mixing at the highest level

    Each mixing represents a creative process and is the most crucial step for the final sound of your production. With creative processing, our award-winning mixing leads to a powerful and perfect-sounding result that bears its own unmistakable signature.

    With our Livestreaming-Service, you can also follow the mixing live from anywhere.

    REQUEST A QUOTE

    MIX.
  • MASTERING

    The final step in your production

    Mastering is the final step of your production. It shows the full potential of your music and therefore places high demands on know-how and equipment. Best technology from the analog and digital world, perfectionism and creativity as well and our many years of experience make your production sound more defined and impressive.

    Best mastering for dynamic sound on all platforms.

    GET IN TOUCH

    MASTER.
  • DOLBY ATMOS

    We mix your songs in this exciting new format. Don’t get left behind.

    Dolby Atmos is on the rise in music. Apple, Tidal, Amazon and co. offer it and more will follow. We think Dolby Atmos will be the future of listening to music. That’s why we made one of our studios Dolby Atmos capable so that we can offer you this future-oriented way of enjoying music with our unique Dolby Atmos Mixing Service.

    What is Dolby Atmos music?

    Dolby Atmos music is an immersive audio experience. Dolby Atmos music allows sounds to be precisely placed and given dimensions to create an enveloping sound atmosphere.

    Dolby Atmos music connects the listener to your music in a whole new and special way by making them feel drawn into your song. The listener can discover hidden details and subtleties with unparalleled clarity. Whether it’s a complex harmony of instruments surrounding the listener, a legendary room-filling guitar solo, a massive bass drop sweeping over the audience, or the subtle breath of a singer – Dolby Atmos gives the music more space and the freedom to admit every detail and every emotion unfold as you intended as artists.

    Does Dolby Atmos work through headphones?

    Yes, Dolby Atmos is designed to work with headphones, binaural is the cue. Your fans can also enjoy your Dolby Atmos songs on their laptops, smartphones and tablets with all wireless and wired headphones.

    REQUEST A QUOTE

    DOLBY ATMOS.

Listen to what we've already done!

High-End MIXING

"THE HOME OF ROCKIN´ MUSIC"

MIXING
//WORK

OUR WORK

Now ready to commission a collaboration?

Facts about us

Claudio and his team have been working in rock music since 1994. Thanks to many years of experience and cooperation with numerous artists and clients, we know how to optimally respond to the respective task. Our work is highly appreciated by established artists and bands. We are happy to give new artists and bands the appropriate initial spark on their way. Our multi-award-winning mixing gives the substantial boost that you need on the way to the top.

Tell us: What can we do for you?

FACTS
0
Studio Productions
0
Live Productions
0
Zufriedene Kunden
0
Cups of coffee

Now everything is clear!

//Requests

REQUEST a quote

Fill this out if you want an offer or an testmix for your project.
For general questions please write an email.

claudio@crownjamstudios.com

Lass dieses Feld leer
Get in Touch
Close

Loading
Share This
Get in Touch

//SERVICES
  • FULL PRODUCTION

    Von der Idee bis zur Fertigstellung

    Wir betreuen euch nicht nur bei der Aufnahme, Recording und Mix sondern auch darüber hinaus. Unser prämiertes Team sorgt dabei für Ergebnisse auf Top-Act Niveau. Gerne senden wir eure Produktion an unsere Labelpartner.

    Unsere Studio Standorte sind in Fürth, Aschaffenburg, Darmstadt und Karlsdorf. Neben den eigentlichen Aufgaben bieten die Studios auch Unterkünfte für eine entspannte Produktion.

     

    KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

    FULL.
  • MIXING

    Professionelles Mixing auf höchsten Niveau

    Jedes Mixing stellt einen kreativen Prozess dar und ist der entscheidendste Schritt für den finalen Sound der Produktion. Unser preisgekröntes Mixing führt mit kreativen Bearbeitungen zu einem druckvollen und perfekt klingenden Ergebnis, das seine eigene unverkennbare Handschrift trägt.

    Durch unseren Livestream-Service könnt ihr zudem das Mixing von überall aus Live mitverfolgen.

     

    ANFRAGE STELLEN

    MIX.
  • MASTERING

    Der finale Schritt eurer Produktion

    Mastering ist der finale Schritt eurer Produktion und gibt ihr den letzten Schliff. Es zeigt das ganze Potenzial eurer Musik und stellt daher hohe Ansprüche an Knowhow und Equipment.Beste Technik der analogen und digitalen Welt, Perfektionismus und Kreativität sowie unsere langjährige Erfahrung lassen eure Produktion definierter und eindrucksvoller klingen.

    Bestes Mastering für dynamsichen Sound auf allen Plattformen.

     

    KONTAKTIEREN

    MASTER.
  • DOLBY ATMOS

    Wir mixen eure Songs in diesem aufregenden neuen Format. Don’t get left behind.

    Dolby Atmos ist auf dem Vormarsch in der Musik. Apple, Tidal, Amazon und co. bieten es an und weitere werden folgen. Wir denken, dass Dolby Atmos die Zukunft im Musik hören wird. Deshalb haben wir eines unserer Studios Dolby Atmos fähig gemacht, so dass wir euch diese zukunftsweisende Art des Musikgenusses mit unserem einzigartigem Dolby Atmos Mixing Service anbieten können.

    Was ist Dolby Atmos-Musik?

    Dolby Atmos-Musik ist ein immersives Audio-Erlebnis. Dolby Atmos-Musik ermöglicht es, Klänge präzise zu platzieren und ihnen Dimensionen zu verleihen, um eine umfassende Klangatmosphäre zu schaffen.

    Dolby Atmos-Musik verbindet den Zuhörer mit eurer Musik auf eine ganz neue und besondere Art und Weise, indem er das Gefühl hat in euren Song hineingezogen zu werden. Der Zuhörer kann verborgene Details und Feinheiten mit unvergleichlicher Klarheit entdecken. Ob eine komplexe Harmonie von Instrumenten um den Zuhörer herum, ein legendäres raumfüllendes Gitarrensolo, ein massiver Bassdrop, der über das Publikum flutet oder der subtile Atemzug eines Sängers – Dolby Atmos gibt der Musik mehr Raum und die Freiheit, jedes Detail und jede Emotion so zu entfalten, wie ihr es als Künstler beabsichtigt habt.

    Funktioniert Dolby Atmos über Kopfhörer?

    Ja, Dolby Atmos ist so konzipiert, dass es mit Kopfhörern funktioniert, binaural ist das Stichwort. Eure Fans können eure Dolby Atmos Songs somit auch auf ihren Laptops, Smartphones und Tablets mit allen kabellosen und kabelgebundenen Kopfhörern genießen.

    ANFRAGE STELLEN

    DOLBY ATMOS.

Hör rein was wir schon gemacht haben!

High-End MIXING

"THE HOME OF ROCKIN´ MUSIC"

MIXING
//ARBEITEN

Unsere ARBEITEN

Jetzt bereit, eine Zusammenarbeit zu beauftragen?

Fakten über uns

Seit 1994 ist Claudio mit seinem Team in der Rock Musik tätig. Durch die langjährige Erfahrung und die Zusammenarbeit mit zahlreichen Künstlern und Auftraggebern, wissen wir auf die jeweilige Aufgabe optimal einzugehen. Unsere Arbeit wird sehr von etablierten Künstlern und Bands geschätzt. Gerne geben wir auch neuen Künstlern und Bands die entsprechende Initialzündung mit auf den Weg. Unser mehrfach prämiertes Mixing gibt euch den substanziellen Schub nach vorne, den es braucht auf dem Weg nach ganz oben.

Sagt uns: Was können wir für euch tun?

FAKTEN
0
Studio Produktionen
0
Live Produktionen
0
Zufriedene Kunden
0
Tassen Kaffee

Jetzt ist alles klar!

//Anfragen

Anfrage stellen

Fülle dies aus, wenn Du ein Angebot für dein Projekt oder einen Testmix wünscht.
Bei allgemeinen Fragen schreibe bitte eine email.

claudio@crownjamstudios.com

Lass dieses Feld leer
Get in Touch
Close